Czech Republic


EUROPEUM Institute for European Policy
Rytířská 31, Praha 1, 110 00
tel: +420-224.186.207, +420-224.186.206
fax: +420-224.186.204
e-mail: europasecura@europasecura.cz


Bosnia-Herzegovina


European Research Center
Sarajevo 71000, Valtera Perića 4
tel: +387 33 211401
e-mail: bosnia@europasecura.cz
web: www.erc.ba


Bulgaria


NC Future Now
Sofia 1000, Losenets, Bigla 6 str.
tel: + 359 878 558576
e-mail: bulgaria@europasecura.cz
web: www.gudevica.org


Georgia


New Generation-New Initiative
Tbilisi, Tatishvili Ave. N 36, b 1, 0179
tel.(995 32) 2 990 170; (995 32) 2 231 760
e-mail: georgia@europasecura.cz
web: www.ngni.net


Hungary


Pillar Foundation
Budapest
tel: +387 33 211401
e-mail: hungary@europasecura.cz
web: www.pillar.hu


Latvia


Latvian Transatlantic Organisation (LATO)
10 Rupniecibas str. Riga, LV 1010
tel: +371 67322883
e-mail: latvia@europasecura.cz
web: http://lato.lv


Macedonia


Youth Educational Forum
St. Partizanski odredi 21/2-4, Skopje 1000
tel: +389 2 2139 692
e-mail: macedonia@europasecura.cz
web: www.youthforumeye.org.mk


Poland


European Youth Parliament Poland
str. Świętojańska 22 lok.1, 15-082 Bialystok
tel: +48 696908031
e-mail: poland@europasecura.cz
web: www.eyppoland.com


Serbia


Zajecar Initiative
7. septembra br. 2, Zajecar
tel: +381 19 440 224, +381 19 440 225
e-mail: serbia@europasecura.cz
web: www.zainicijativa.org


Ukraine


Donetsk Youth Debate Centre
prospect Illicha, 79/31, 83003, Donetsk
tel: +38(062) 385 98 39, +38(062) 345 77 91
e-mail: ukraine@europasecura.cz
web: www.cent.dn.ua
ORGANIZER:

Europeum

PARTNERS:

MZV Supported by Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Czech Republic
MO ČR Supported by Ministry of Defence, Czech Republic
EU With support of European Union: Support of organizations working in the area of Active European Citizenship